Chicago Bears 2018 Club Dub playlist

Everyone wants to be a part of #ClubDub, the celebration following each and every Chicago Bears win. But it’s exclusive and only open to players, coaches and staff.

So while you can only see highlights of #ClubDub on Sundays, we have the perfect Spotify playlist for you.

Check out the Chicago Bears 2018 #ClubDub Spotify playlist featuring the songs blasting in the locker room after each Bears victory this year:

The track list for the #ClubDub playlist is as follows:

  • “Swag Surfin'”  — F.L.Y
  • “4 da Gang” — Future
  • “ZEZE” — Kodak Black, Offset & Travis Scott 
  • “Dreams and Nightmares” — Meek Mill
  • “31 Days” — Future
  • “My Dawg” — Lil Baby
  • “Drip too Hard” — Lil Baby & Gunna
  • “Never Recover” — Lil Baby, Gunna & Drake
  • “Can’t leave without it” — 21 Savage
  • BONUS! “Return of the Mack” — Mark Morrison 

Enjoy and check back for more updates!

One thought on “Chicago Bears 2018 Club Dub playlist

  • December 24, 2018 at 5:33 PM


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *