To all the previous ant-Mitch posters shut up and sit down

richb688

Liked Posts:
I have been saying all season give this guy time along with a bunch of other pro Mitch posters. He will be the best Bears QB all time when he is done. That is not a real high bar but, I have that much faith in him along with some other posters on here. We have seen who the anti -Mitch protester have been -please don't jump onto his bandwagon now . A little late and a day short. I am a big pro Mitch poster along with others here and this game showed what he can doin this system------not every game will be this good lol. He is still going to have some bad patches but give him time and have patience with him. He is way ahead of the over-rated Jim McMahon---who got hurt when the wind blew the wrong way. This guy is special give him time to be good and have patience with the upcoming limited bad patches.

Chief Walking Stick

Heeeh heeeeh he said POLES
Donator
Liked Posts:
I have been saying all season give this guy time along with a bunch of other pro Mitch posters. He will be the best Bears QB all time when he is done. That is not a real high bar but, I have that much faith in him along with some other posters on here. We have seen who the anti -Mitch protester have been -please don't jump onto his bandwagon now . A little late and a day short. I am a big pro Mitch poster along with others here and this game showed what he can doin this system------not every game will be this good lol. He is still going to have some bad patches but give him time and have patience with him. He is way ahead of the over-rated Jim McMahon---who got hurt when the wind blew the wrong way. This guy is special give him time to be good and have patience with the upcoming limited bad patches.

Whats an ant-Mitch?

ijustposthere

Message Board Hero
Donator
CCS Hall of Fame '20
Liked Posts:
My favorite teams
  1. Chicago Cubs
  1. Chicago Bulls
  1. Chicago Bears
  1. Chicago Blackhawks
  1. Michigan Wolverines