Credit to Scoot26 on the Forum for putting this post together!
Saturday, Jan. 8 – Wild Card Games
New Orleans at Seattle, 3:30 p.m. CDT (NBC-Ch. 5)
N.Y. Jets at Indianapolis, 7 p.m. CDT (NBC-Ch. 5)
Sunday, Jan. 9 – Wild Card Games
Baltimore at Kansas City, 12:00 p.m. CDT (CBS-Ch. 2)
Green Bay at Philadelphia, 3:30 p.m. CDT (Fox-CH. 32)
Saturday, Jan. 15 –  Divisional Games
Indianapolis or Kansas City or Baltimore at Pittsburgh, 3:30 p.m. CDT (CBS-Ch. 2)
Seattle or New Orleans or Green Bay at Atlanta, 7 p.m. CDT (Fox-Ch. 32)
Sunday, Jan. 16 – Divisional Games
Philadelphia or Seattle or New Orleans at BEARS, 12:00 p.m. CDT (Fox-Ch. 32)
Kansas City or Baltimore or New York Jets at New England, 3:30 p.m. (CBS-Ch. 2)
Sunday, Jan. 23 – Championship games
NFC championship at best remaining seed, 2:00 p.m. CDT (Fox-Ch. 32)
AFC championship at best remaining seed, 5:30 p.m. CDT (CBS-Ch. 2)
Sunday, February 6 — Super Bowl
Super Bowl XLV, at Cowboys Stadium 5:30 p.m. CDT (Fox-Ch. 32)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *