2014 Chicago Bears Schedule

The NFL released the regular season schedule for the 2014 on Wednesday night. Here is a look at the Bears schedule


Week 1: Sep 07 Noon vs. Bills

Week 2: Sep 14 7:30 pm at 49ers

Week 3: Sep 22 7:30 pm at Jets

Week4: Sep 28 Noon vs. Packers

Week 5: Oct 05 Noon at Panthers

Week 6: Oct 12 Noon at Falcons

Week 7: Oct 19 Noon vs. Dolphins

Week 8* Oct 26 Noon at Patriots

Week 9: Bye

Week 10: Nov 09 7:30 pm at Packers

Week11: Nov 16 Noon vs. Vikings

Week12: Nov 23 Noon vs. Buccaneers

Week 13: Nov 27 11:30 am at Lions (Thanksgiving Day)

Week 14: Dec 04 7:25 pm vs. Cowboys

Week 15: Dec 15 7:30 pm vs. Saints

Week 16: Dec 21 Noon vs. Lions

Week 17: Dec 28 Noon at Vikings


The first game that stands out on the Bears schedule is Week two against the San Francisco. The Sunday Night game will be the 49ers first game in their brand new stadium. The Bears will be glad to never play in Candlestick park again. The Bears then play the following Monday Night against the New York Jets. Bears will also be playing on Thanksgiving Day for the first time since 2004.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *