IceHogs Win in OT Against Rampage 3-2

IceHogs sent the San Antonio Rampage packing with a OT Win last night in Rockford. The IceHogs goals were scored by Jeremy Morin and Dennis Rasmussen in regulation play and the game winning goal in OT was scored by Erik Gustafsson.

Earlier on Wednesday, the IceHogs signed forward Daniel Paille to a AHL contract. Currently there are four IceHogs players on recall back to the Chicago Blackhawks. They are Marko Dano, Phillip Danault, Tanner Kero and Brandon Mashinter.

Next home game is this Friday, November 27, 2015 at 7pm.

8V8A6669 8V8A6684 8V8A6692 8V8A6702 8V8A6721 8V8A6850 8V8A6854 8V8A6864 8V8A6890 8V8A6933 8V8A6995 8V8A7041 8V8A7092

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *