Chicago Bears Sign 26 Undrafted Free Agents, Here’s the List

The Chicago Bears signed 26 undrafted free agents today. Here’s the full list.

Quarterback — Trevor Vittatoe (UTEP)

Centers — J.C. Brignone (Mississippi State) and Alex Linnenkohl (Oregon State)

Offensive Guard — Ricky Henry (Nebraska)

Offensive Tackle — Josh Davis (Georgia)

Running back — Robert Hughes (Notre Dame)

Wide receivers — Travis Cobb (Arizona), Kris Adams (UTEP), Dane Sanzenbacker (Ohio State) and Jimmy Young (TCU)

Tight ends — Kyle Adams (Purdue) and Andre Smith (Virginia Tech).

Defensive Tackles — Corbin Bryant (Northwestern), Jordan Miller (Southern) and Sean Murnane (Central Michigan)

Defensive End — Mario Addison (Troy)

Linebackers — Tanner  Antle (Tulsa), Tressor Baptiste (Texas A&M), Dom DeCicco (Pittsburgh) and Deron Minor (McNeese State)

Cornerbacks — Antareis Bryan (Baylor), Mike Holmes (Syracuse) and Ryan Jones (Northwest Missouri State)

Safeties — Winston Venable (Boise State) and Anthony Walters (Delaware)

Punter — Spencer Lanning (South Carolina)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *