Nagy's Eye Contact @ Presser

pdxbearsfan

Liked Posts:
Did anyone look at the lack of eye contact @ Nagy's press conference. I usually don't bother or care about anything he has to say
but with all the drama last night I thought it might be entertaining. He spent 99% of the time either looking at the ceiling or the floor.
Maybe there were some naked pictures up there. I'm no expert but that shows a total lack of confidence in ones self or they're lying
thru their teeth. I actually think he would be relieved and thank the ownership if they just canned him now. He's a scared rat looking
for a lifeboat. Go ahead George can his ass now.

TexasBearfan

Liked Posts:
I actually feel sorry for him. He knows, and everyone knows, he’s gone after the season.

I think letting him go now would be doing him a favor so he can openly scout out other opportunities.

He hasn’t looked healthy in like a month.
agreed, he's a fellow human being on earth chasing a dream, it's not his fault he was hired by morons who wouldn't have the slightest idea if someone was a good coach or not....that being said it's a fraternity and once he gets canned he'll be working in pro football in some capacity next year and has made several million bucks so it's mostly a huge bruise to the ego.

jooo83

Liked Posts:
My favorite teams
  1. Chicago Cubs
  1. Chicago Bulls
  1. Chicago Bears
  1. DePaul Blue Demons
I actually feel sorry for him. He knows, and everyone knows, he’s gone after the season.

I think letting him go now would be doing him a favor so he can openly scout out other opportunities.

I wasn't a fan of the Nagy hire. And I was trashing him earlier in his tenure than most. But even I felt sorry for him last night too. He knows he's in over his head with this team, getting trashed by everyone, and that he's getting fired. That's tough.

Ares

CCS Hall of Fame
Donator
CCS Hall of Fame '19
Liked Posts: