Cagbro's second annual Mock Draft

-Cago34-

CCS Mock Draft Champion
Donator
Liked Posts:
Welcome to Cagbro's annual mock draft, presented to you by Lexus.

In this edition, I will not act as if I've e-scouted these kids because I haven't. I'm not a professional blogger with unlimited time to youtube all these prospects; I'm a normal man with a job that spent more time looking up cool pictures of the kids than scouting them. Also, I will not robot talk you like some other mock draft aficionado's. I will not armchair GM the fuck out of this thread or message board in the hopes of being discovered. I am a fucking fraud, I admit it! Further, I do not claim to have ANY sources at Halas Hall. I have no fucking clue what the cleaning crews within the building know, don't know, who they like, don't like, or any of the sorts; nor do I give a shit. It is my sincerest of hopes that after you read this, you log off in a great mood and go ream your old ladies ass out.

Round 1[Pick 11] Ezekiel Elliott, RB - Ohio State
5-ezekiel-elliott-rb-ohio-state_pg_600.jpg

This kid would make an ideal pick at 11. Having an unproven OC and a consistently inconsistent QB behind Center; what better to have than a pro-ready HB to help carry the load Offensively. He, Alshon, and White will make for a dynamic combo for years to come. If you don't like the pick, I hope you stay logged on and some dude named Raul packs your chicks cornpipe, chump.

Round 2[Pick #43] Jonathan Bullard, DE - Florida
JonathanBullardFlorida.jpg