Is it time for Anthony Rizzo and Jason Heyward to be CANCELED?

Is it time for Anthony Rizzo and Jason Heyward to be canceled?

• I’m somehow undecided on this no brainer of a question

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

CRM 114

Premium Member
Donator
Liked Posts:
Recently, Anthony Rizzo and Jason Heyward revealed that they will not be getting the COVID 19 vaccine. The vaccine has been proven to be safe and effective, yet Rizzo and Heyward are choosing to ignore this, whether as a result of ignorance, selfishness or both. In light of this information, I must ask you, is it time for Rizzo and Heyward to be canceled for refusing to protect themselves and those around them?

beckdawg

Liked Posts:
I mean Rizzo is a recovered cancer patient. I'm not a doctor but I could reasonably see a case to be made that getting the vaccine is a threat to his health because of previous stuff.

PickSix

Liked Posts:
I’d like Heyward cancelled. Don’t have a strong opinion on the vaccine topic, but he really sucks ass as a baseball player. Has no business on a mlb roster. None.

Diehardfan

Liked Posts:
My favorite teams
  1. Chicago Cubs
  1. Chicago Bulls
  1. Chicago Bears
  1. Chicago Blackhawks
Last I heard it was a free country.....if someone is worried about it, get their own asses vaccinated. End of story.

Btw, I had Covid but I don't blame anyone for not getting the shots. No law saying it's manditory.

JP Hochbaum

Liked Posts:
I mean Rizzo is a recovered cancer patient. I'm not a doctor but I could reasonably see a case to be made that getting the vaccine is a threat to his health because of previous stuff.
It is the exact opposite, cancer patients are at higher risk if they get COVID. Getting the vaccine is more vital for them.

CSF77

Liked Posts:
Freedom is overrated. Homeless people are free. And shunned.

Passing Covid on should be controlled. This is not a freedom issue. It is containment issue.