Question for the Cutler haters

CutlerWithTheGW

Liked Posts:
I'm obviously a Cutler fan but I just wanna know, when did you start disliking him? Did you not like the trade to being with? Was it after he threw 26 Ints in 09? Was it after his "fake injury" in the NFCC? Just curious.

mecha

Liked Posts:
the "fake injury". can you believe that asshole standing on the sidelines? I mean he went shopping with his whore wife like 2 days later walking on stairs!

CutlerWithTheGW

Liked Posts:
the "fake injury". can you believe that asshole standing on the sidelines? I mean he went shopping with his whore wife like 2 days later walking on stairs!
would it of been a good idea to put him back in the game anyway? I mean he was playing like shit to begin with.

CutlerWithTheGW

Liked Posts:
I'm no doctor but are you still able to walk if you suffered a sprained MCL?

Novak

Mod in Training/Fire Forum
Donator
CCS Hall of Fame '21
Liked Posts:
Midway through the 2012 season

This.

I didn't like him much after that 26 pick season. I knew we got fleeced.. but the '12 season is when I really gave up hope on him

CutlerWithTheGW

Liked Posts:
This.

I didn't like him much after that 26 pick season. I knew we got fleeced.. but the '12 season is when I really gave up hope on him
I don't like giving up on people, I've supported Cutler ever since hes been a Bear, but with the defense he had they should've made the playoffs, He let me down that year.

SlickWilly

Team Ignore Member #2
Donator
Liked Posts:
My favorite teams
  1. New York Mets
  1. Detroit Pistons
  1. Chicago Bears
  1. North Carolina Tar Heels
would it of been a good idea to put him back in the game anyway? I mean he was playing like shit to begin with.

His sarcasm kinda flew right over your head.

Chinese

Liked Posts:
I gave up that year where we lost to GB with the injury he had. It was before the injury when he had a chance to show he can beat them and put them away. He laid an egg all 3 games against them