Jay Culter Will Still Dominate This Forum!

Issues

Liked Posts:
Anyone else sadden that Jay Cutler will still be talked about in this forum?? I wish the guy would of just faded away, however, he is like the cockroach and will re-appear. I see Jay sticking his cynical thoughts into every broadcast. Speaking of which I graduated with a degree in Communications why not give me a chance? Instead I'm regulated to hosting Little League games and the local grade school basketball. I will have to patiently wait for the latest Shoopster nicknames of this duel QB situation at hand.

Myk

85in25
Liked Posts:
I'm willing to give him a chance. I'd rather hear "I don't care" than "The QB called the wrong play. Even though I can't hear the headset I know because I'm a QB god."

Plus it will be fun seeing people blame a commentator for something the defense does.

And think of the jokes. "Cutler really dropped the ball on that one."

Icculus

The Great and Knowledgeable
Liked Posts:
My favorite teams
  1. Chicago White Sox
  1. Chicago Bulls
  1. Chicago Bears
  1. Army Black Knights
You're a funny guy, Muk. I like you. That's why I'm going to kill you last.

botfly10

CCS Donator
Donator
Liked Posts:
Bullshit you have a degree in communications

mecha

Liked Posts:
the only thing that's going to dominate this forum is the amount of negs you will receive.

Reactions: WCL

ChiGuy

Liked Posts:
My favorite teams
  1. Chicago Cubs
  1. Chicago Bulls
  1. Chicago Bears
Having a degree in Communications, I'm sure you can see the irony here Punky

dabears70

Liked Posts:
My favorite teams
  1. New York Mets
  1. New York Knicks
  1. Chicago Bears
  1. New York Rangers
  1. Syracuse Orange