The Blackhawks will begin their series versus the Canucks on Wednesday night in Vancouver.  Being the lower seed, the first 2 games will be in Vancouver followed by 2 in Chicago.  Games 5,6, and 7 (if necessary) will alternate from Vancouver to Chicago back to Vancouver.

Comcast HD will be showing every game of the first round matchup.


Full Schedule (All Times Are Central Standard Time):

Game 1: Wednesday, April 13     @Vancouver     9:00 p.m.

Game 2: Friday, April 15                @Vancouver     9:00 p.m.

Game 3: Sunday, April 17              @Chicago           7:00 p.m.

Game 4: Tuesday, April 19th      @Chicago            7:00 p.m.

Game 5: Thursday, April 21        @Vancouver     9:00 p.m.

Game 6: Sunday, April 24             @Chicago            6:30 p.m.

Game 7: Tuesday, April 26          @Vancouver     TBD

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *